Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Wizkid – Download ALBUM.

download latest mp3 and mp4

In any case, collection houses 14-track with highlights from SkeptaElla MaiBurna BoyDamian Marley and Starboy Terri. Much want passes on new sophomore grouping studio adventure Comprises which drop out another dazzling record single.

Its additionally been uncovered through Wizkid‘s Instagram handle months back that the makers on the undertakings are P2J, Sarz, Kel PBlaq JerzeeLondon, Mut4y and Juls.


01. Reckless

02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy

03. Longtime ft. Skepta

04. Mighty wine

05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley

06. Smile ft. H.E.R

07. Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai

08. No Stress

09. True Love

10. Sweet One

11. Essence

12. Roma ft. Terri

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

Rate This Post?

Click below to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment